Entcho Radoukanov

CD - Vanhal, Dittersdorf, Koussevitzky

A BLUEBELL Compact Disc ABCD 067

  • Jan Kritel Vanhal

    Concerto for Double-bass and Orchestra in E major

  • Carl Ditters von Dittersdorf

    Sinfonia concertante for Double-bass, Viola and Orchestra in D major

  • Sergej Koussevitzky

    Concerto for Double-bass and Orchestra, op. 3

  • Entcho RadoukanovDouble-bass
  • Thomas SundkvistViola
  • Swedish Chamber Orchestra, Cond. by Ronald Zollman